Beste PCB Hersteller
18923412995 websales@bestpcbs.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung

News

» News

5G - Eine Änderung der PCB Herstellung Welt

May 19, 2019

Die Auswirkungen, die 5G auf elektronischen Geräten zu erwarten kann nicht hoch genug eingeschätzt werden. Von schnelleren Datenraten zu mehr Datenverkehr, die Auswirkungen werden tiefgreifend sein. obwohl das, was wichtig ist, ist die Herstellung von Innovation in der Lage sein erforderlich, um diese Art von Maßstab zu handhaben und Qualität. Vom Transport für industrielle Anwendungen, von Handy-Konnektivität zu Entertainment-Anwendungen, die Auswirkungen werden allgegenwärtig sein. Die PCB-Fertigungsindustrie ist keine Ausnahme.

Eine der wichtigsten Auswirkungen der Einführung von 5G wird mit dünnen Plattenspuren in Bezug auf die Anforderung von immer kleineren Bauformen und daher mit hohen Dichte Verbindungen sein. Wenn nicht richtig behandelt kann es zu einer Verschlechterung der Signalleistung führen. Nicht nur kann die Signalübertragung auch Datenfluss auswirken kann verzögert werden. Hersteller, deshalb, müssen sicherstellen, dass Entwürfe sind gut ausgeführt eines dieser Probleme zu verhindern. Zu einem großen Teil wird dieses Problem durch die Verwendung von modifizierten semi-additiven Verfahren gelöst (populär genannt MSAP), wie es Spuren ermöglicht, mit Präzision ausgebildet werden und führt dadurch zu einem besseren Impedanzsteuer.

Während bei dem konventionellen subtraktiven Prozess, die chemische Behandlung zu ätzen vertikal die Linien verwendet, löst sich auch das Kupfer in einer horizontalen Richtung entlang der Spur Wände, mit MSAP, die Spuren werden mit einem höheren Präzision in geraden vertikalen Linien mit einem rechteckigen Querschnitt gebildet. Es maximiert nicht nur die Schaltungsdichte, sondern führt auch Signalverlust zu senken.

Unabhängig davon, ob MSAP oder herkömmliche Werkzeuge verwendet werden, what needs to be employed is AOI or Automated Optical Inspection tools to inspect PCBs for various defects. So far automated optimal inspection has been resorted to for testing PCBs and pointing out any defects. Dies wird durch Inspektion CAM-Design gemacht und dann sicherzustellen, dass die Designs reproduziert werden. Im Fall von 5G fähigen Boards, zusätzliche Kapazitäten durch ein AOI-System wird benötigt, um, die mögliche Defekte durch Messung oberen und unteren Spur Leiter inspizieren. In letzter Zeit PCB-Hersteller in der Lage gewesen 2D-Messtechnik zu nutzen,. Damit ist es höhere Steuer Impedanz und ermöglicht auch für einen hohen Durchsatz sowie hohe Abtastraten. Ebenfalls, mit erweiterten AOI-System-Integration, PCB manufacturers can combine AOI processes on a single platform leading to a lot of efficiency in terms of time and labor. This is as opposed to putting together a wide assortment of tools that among other things require precious floor space. Es besteht auch die zusätzliche Schwierigkeit, dass, wenn eine Platte manuell gemessen wird, Produktion zum Stillstand kommt, was zu einer Verschwendung kostbarer Zeit.

Glücklicherweise, obwohl das AOI-System ständig voran und bietet PCB-Hersteller die Möglichkeit, die erweiterte AOI Workflow viele Prozesse auf einer einzigen Plattform zu vereinen und die Verifikationsprozesse umfassen kann. Im Gegenzug, Dies nimmt die Notwendigkeit Stand-alone-Systeme haben sich PCB Defekt heraus. in Anbetracht der Tatsache, dass die Überprüfung ist äußerst ressourcenintensiv, oft mehr als drei Mal mehr als die Prüfprozess, dies wird besonders wichtig,. Da auch die Verwendung von 5G erfordert erhöhte Überprüfung, wenn die Hersteller verwenden herkömmliche Werkzeuge, sie werden eine ganze Menge von Ressourcen landen widmen. be it by way of floor space or manpower leading to a significant increase in costs. In the new approach, jedoch, die Verwendung von künstlicher Intelligenz sorgt dafür, dass Fehlalarme ausgesiebt. Der Bediener kann dann konzentrieren sich auf solche Mängel, die Systeme mit Hilfe der automatisierten optischen Gestaltung gelöst werden können. Das spart Zeit und Mühe von jeder Platte an die Verifikationsstation bewegt. Nicht zu erwähnen, dass der Transport jede Platte auch auf das Risiko von Blechschaden führen kann. Ein einziges zentralisierte Remote-Multi Image Verifizierungsstation nimmt alle diese Bedenken weg.

Ein weiterer Vorteil, der von einer konsolidierten AOI-System auflaufen, ist, dass es sich um Daten-Aggregation und Analyse verleiht. Wiederum, was dies für den PCB-Hersteller ist, dass relevante Erkenntnisse leicht aus den aggregierten Daten, die wiederum ein schnelle Entscheidung gezogen werden scheidungshilfen. Mit integriertem AOI-Workflows, es ist auch leicht PCBs zu verfolgen und alle defekten Leiterplatten zu isolieren. Dies wiederum nimmt eine Menge Ärger weg, die von der Rücknahme fehlerhafte Leiterplatten führen kann, nachdem sie in jedem Gerät eingesetzt werden.

Während großtechnische Umsetzung von 5G wird einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, Tatsache ist, dass jede Branche, einschließlich PCB-Herstellung muss Getriebe selbst für die bevorstehenden Änderungen. Wenn es richtig gemacht, PCB Hersteller können von der Tatsache profitieren, dass PCB Inspektion und Überprüfung für eine sehr hohe Präzision ermöglicht und auch, dass die defekte Leiterplatten leicht zurückverfolgt werden kann. Es erübrigt sich zu erwähnen, dass jeder dieser Aspekt wiederum führt die Effizienz zu kosten und bietet ein hohes Maß an Wettbewerbsvorteil.

KATEGORIE UND TAGS:

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Tel:+86-755 2909-1601/1602/1603
    Fax:+86-755-89492899
    Mobile:18923412995
    Netz:www.dypcbs.com

Best PCB Manufacturers

News

» News

5G – A Change In PCB Manufacturing World

五月 19, 2019

The impact that 5G is expected to have on electronic devices cannot be overstated. From faster data rates to more data traffic, the impact will be profound. What is important though is the manufacturing innovation required to be able to handle this kind of scale and quality. From transportation to industrial applications, from mobile phone connectivity to entertainment applications, the impact will be ubiquitous. The PCB Manufacturing industry is no exception.

One of the major impacts of the advent of 5G will be in terms of the requirement of increasingly smaller designs and therefore high density interconnects with thin board traces. If not handled correctly it can lead to degradation in signal performance. Not only can signal transmission be delayed it can also impact data flow. Manufacturers, therefore, need to ensure that designs are well executed to prevent any of these issues from occurring. To a large extent this issue is solved by the use of modified semi-additive processes (popularly called mSAP), as it enables traces to be formed with precision and thereby leads to better impedance control.

While in the conventional subtractive process, the chemical treatment used to vertically etch the lines also dissolves the copper in a horizontal direction along the trace walls, with mSAP, the traces are formed with higher precision in straight vertical lines with a rectangular cross-section. It not only maximizes circuit density but also leads to lower signal loss.

Irrespective of whether mSAP or conventional tools are being used, what needs to be employed is AOI or Automated Optical Inspection tools to inspect PCBs for various defects.  So far automated optimal inspection has been resorted to for testing PCBs and pointing out any defects. This is done by inspecting CAM designs and then ensuring that the designs are reproduced. In case of 5G enabled boards, additional capacities by way of an AOI system will be needed, which can inspect potential defects by measuring top and bottom trace conductors. Lately PCB manufacturers have been able to leverage 2D metrology technology. With this there is higher impedance control and also allows for high throughput as well as high sampling rates. Also, with advanced AOI system integration, PCB manufacturers can combine AOI processes on a single platform leading to a lot of efficiency in terms of time and labor.  This is as opposed to putting together a wide assortment of tools that among other things require precious floor space. There is also the added difficulty that whenever a panel is being measured manually, production comes to a halt, leading to waste of precious time.

Fortunately, though the AOI system is constantly advancing and offers PCB manufacturers the ability to combine many processes on a single platform The advanced AOI workflow can include the verification processes as well. In turn, this takes away the need to have stand-alone systems to figure out PCB defect. Considering the fact that verification is extremely resource intensive, often over three times more than the inspection process, this becomes especially important. Also since the use of 5G necessitates increased verification, if manufacturers use conventional tools, they will land up devoting a whole lot of resources. be it by way of floor space or manpower leading to a significant increase in costs.  In the new approach, however, the use of artificial intelligence ensures that false alarms are sifted out. The operator can then focus on those defects that can be resolved using the automated optical shaping systems. This in turn saves the time and effort of moving every panel to the verification station. Not to mention the fact that the transporting each panel can also lead to the risk of panel damage. A single centralized Remote Multi Image Verification Station takes away all of these concerns.

Another benefit that accrues from a consolidated AOI system is that it lends itself to data aggregation and analysis. In turn what this means for the PCB Manufacturer is that relevant insights can be easily drawn from the aggregated data which in turn aids quick decision making. With integrated AOI workflows, it is also easy to trace PCBs and to isolate any defective PCBs. This in turn takes away a lot of hassle that can result from withdrawing defective PCBs after they are deployed in any device.

While large-scale implementation of 5G will require some time, the fact is that each industry, including PCB manufacturing needs to gear itself for the impending changes. If done correctly, PCB Manufacturers can benefit from the fact that PCB inspection and verification allows for a very high level of precision and also that defective PCBs can be easily traced. Needless to mention that each of this aspect in turn leads to cost efficiencies and offers a great deal of competitive advantage.

CATEGORY AND TAGS:

Maybe you like also

  • Contact Us

    Tel:+86-755 2909-1601/1602/1603
    Fax:+86-755-89492899
    Mobile:18923412995
    Web:www.dypcbs.com