Beste PCB Hersteller
18923412995 websales@bestpcbs.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung

Über

» About

Best Technology Entwicklungsgeschichte

best Technology, gegründet im Juni 28, 2006, ist ein Unternehmen, Hong Kong registriert, die auf MCPCB konzentriert sich, FR4 PCB, Keramik PCB, Spezielle PCB wie schweres Kupfer (bis zu 20 OZ), und Leiterplattenmontageservice. Da BEST beginnt als eine Leiterplatte zu handeln (PCB) Anbieter in Asien, wir sind verpflichtet, Ihr bester Partner voraus zu sein, hochpräzise Leiterplatten, wie schwere Kupferplatten, Mischschichten, hohe TG, HDI, Hochfrequenz (Rogers, Taconic), impedanzgesteuerten Bord, Metal Core PCB (MCPCB) wie Aluminium-Leiterplatte, Kupfer PCB, und so weiter. Was wir bieten nicht nur PCB & MCPCB Fertigung, sondern auch mit PCB Vervielfältigen, Ingenieurwesen & Prozessgestaltung, Komponenten-Management & Sourcing-Lösung, PCB in Hausmontage & volle Systemintegration, Surface Mounted Technology (SMT).

Printed Circuit Board Qualitätsgarantie

Alle PCB & MCPCB werden die Betriebsabläufe festgelegt in ISO9001 streng folgen:2000 in Bezug auf Materialeinkauf, Produktherstellung, testen, Verpackung, Marketing, etc.. Alle Bestellung bei uns ist Geld-Rückerstattung-Garantie.

Zertifikate

Art-of-State-Technologie und Big Capability

Die meisten unserer Techniker und Betreiber haben mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Leiterplattenindustrie, so können wir spezielle solche produzieren, wie 20 OZ schwere Kupferplatte, 4 Schicht MCPCB, etc.. Zur selben Zeit, wir kauften viele fortschrittliche, art-of-Zustandsmaschinen & Vorrichtungen für die Leiterplattenherstellung, Überprüfung, die Qualität unserer Boards zu verbessern.

Outward Bound

Outward Bound

Zurzeit ist unsere monatliche Produktivität 260,000 square feet (28,900 Quadratmeter), mehr als 100 verschiedene Boards abgeschlossen werden kann. Wir können auch schnellen Service, und dringende Boards können heraus innerhalb 24 Std!

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Tel:+86-755 2909-1601/1602/1603
    Fax:+86-755-89492899
    Mobile:18923412995
    Netz:www.dypcbs.com

Best PCB Manufacturers

About

» About

Best Technology Development History

Best Technology, established on June 28, 2006, is a Hong Kong registered company who focuses on MCPCB, FR4 PCB, Ceramic PCB, Special PCB such as Heavy Copper (up to 20 OZ), and PCB assembly service. Since BEST begins to act as a printed circuit board (PCB) vendor in Asia, we are dedicated to be your best partner of advance, high-precision printed circuit boards, such as heavy copper boards, mixed layers, high TG, HDI, high frequency (Rogers, Taconic), impedance controlled board, Metal Core PCB (MCPCB) such as Aluminum PCB, Copper PCB, and so on. What we provide is not only PCB & MCPCB manufacturing, but also including PCB duplicating, Engineering & process design, components management & sourcing solution, PCB in house assembly & full system integration, surface mounted technology (SMT).

Printed Circuit Board Quality Guarantee

All the PCB & MCPCB are strictly follow the operation procedures stipulated in ISO9001:2000 in respect to material purchasing, product manufacturing, testing, packing, marketing, etc. All the order placed with us is money-refund-guaranteed.

certificates

Art-of-state Technology and Big Capability

Most of our engineer and operators has more than ten years of experience in PCB industry, so we can produce special such as 20 OZ heavy copper board, 4 layer MCPCB, etc. At the same time, we purchased many advanced, art-of-state machines & devices for PCB manufacturing, checking, to improve the quality of our boards.

outward bound

outward bound

Currently our monthly productivity is 260,000 square feet (28,900 square meter), more than 100 different boards can be completed. We can also provide fast service, and urgent boards can be shipped out within 24 hours!

  • Contact Us

    Tel:+86-755 2909-1601/1602/1603
    Fax:+86-755-89492899
    Mobile:18923412995
    Web:www.dypcbs.com